Skip to content

CONTACT

LUBING Systems, L.P.
135 Corporate Dr, SW
Cleveland, TN 37311

P: 423-709-1000
F: 423-709-1001 / Toll Free Fax: 866-289-3237

General Information: info@lubingusa.com
Technical Support: engineering@lubingusa.com

CONTACT

PRESIDENT   |   SALES   |   CUSTOMER SERVICE   |   ENGINEERING   |   WAREHOUSE   |   HUMAN RESOURCES   |   INTERNATIONAL

CONTACT

Chris Hawk
President

P: (423) 709-1000

CONTACT

Bill Snow
National Sales Manager

P: (574) 265-3241

bill.snow@lubingusa.com

CONTACT

Josh Bandy
U.S. and Canada Cage Conveyor Sales

M: (423) 716-0181
F: (423) 709-1001

jbandy@lubingusa.com

CONTACT

Brent McClung
Northeast and Northwest Floor Sales Manager

M: (540) 209-0169
F: (423) 709-1001

brent.mcclung@lubingusa.com

CONTACT

Barry Dutton
Southeast Sales Manager

M: (205) 612-5625
F: (866) 289-3237

bdutton@lubingusa.com

CONTACT

Heath Whiddon
Southwest Sales Manager

M: (478) 951-4888
F: (423) 709-1001

heath.whiddon@lubingusa.com

CONTACT

Teresa Jenkins
Customer Service Manager
Distributor Accounts

P: (423) 709-1105
F: (866) 289-3237

tjenkins@lubingusa.com

CONTACT

Aaron Daniel
Customer Service Manager
OEM Accounts

P: (423) 709-1110
F: (866) 289-3237

adaniel@lubingusa.com

 

CONTACT

Brent Sentell
Technical Director

 

CONTACT

Chuck Willis
Electrical Engineering Manager

P: (423) 709-1105
cwillis@lubingusa.com

CONTACT

Kim Greene
Production/Warehouse Manager

P: (423) 709-1109
F: (423) 709-1001

kgreene@lubingusa.com

CONTACT

Kathy Goins
Human Resources
Office Administrator

M: (423) 618-4480
P: (423) 709-1108
F: (423) 709-1001

kathy.goins@lubingusa.com

 

CONTACT

LUBING Maschinenfabrik
Ludwig Bening GmbH & Co. KG

Lubingstraße 6
49406 Barnstorf (Germany)

Telefon: +49 (0) 5442 / 9879-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 5442 / 9879 – 66

Email: info@lubing.de
Web: www.lubing.de

CONTACT

LUBING Systems, L.P.
135 Corporate Dr, SW
Cleveland, TN 37311

P: 423-709-1000
F: 423-709-1001
Toll Free Fax: 866-289-3237

General Information:
info@lubingusa.com

Technical Support:
engineering@lubingusa.com